Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 392

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 392

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 392
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 392 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Felix Kröcher – Illusion
02. The Southern – Thang
03. Eli Brown – Believe
04. Hybrasil – Erimon
05. Loco & Jam – Back To The Warehouse
06. Responder – Aprophis
07. Hybrasil – Wild Blue Yonder
08. Anfisa Letyago – Rising Sun (DJ Rush Remix)
10. Loco & Jam – Cast Away
11. Sian, Sacha Robotti, Third Culture – In The Dark

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK