Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 442

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 442
icon loader

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 442
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 442 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Felix Kröcher – Ignition / We Are The Night

02. DJ Dextro – Polished Zoom / Naked Lunch

03. Marco Bailey – North West / Materia

04. The Advent & Flug – Midnight Storm (RAW Mix) / Existentia

05. Danny Broda – Blaze / PHOBIA Music Recordings

06. Felix Kröcher – Dimension / We Are The Night

07. Zimmz – Qualia / Drumcode

08. Disfreq – Como / Diynamic Music

09. BEC – Phantasy / Factory 93 Records

10. Wehbba – Inertia / Drumcode

11. Frank Biazzi – Interjection / Tronic Ltd. Publishing

12. Muter & Romina Dez – Fascination / Tronic Ltd. Publishing

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK