Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 558

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 558
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: YouTube

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 558 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 558 Tracklist

In this week’s episode you will hear new music from Somna, Nifra & Anske, David Forbes and more! Do we have a Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick this week, or do we have a brand new #1 in today’s show?


– David Forbes presents Hal Stucker – Monolith [Pure Progressive] (00:02:07)
– Bluum – Glide [FSOE UV] (00:09:24)
– Ana Criado & Raz Nitzan – The Spirit Of Summer [RNM] (00:14:36)
– Somna & Cari – My Home [AVA Recordings] (00:20:03)
– Nifra & Anske – Powerball [Coldharbour Recordings] (00:25:18)
– Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Solis & Sean Truby Rework) [White] (00:30:21)