Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 577

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 577
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: YouTube

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 577 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 577 Tracklist

In this week’s episode you’ll hear new music from Aly & Fila, Robert Nickson, Dennis Sheperd & Bjorn Akesson, Akku and more! Do we have a Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick this week? Or …. do we have a brand new #1 in this week’s show?


– Midnight Express – Photon [Spinnin Deep] (00:02:07)
– Aly & Fila – Rebirth (Bluum Remix) [FSOE UV] (00:06:58)
– Sasha – Xpander (Krasniqi Remix) [White] (00:13:37)
– Dennis Sheperd & Bjorn Akesson – Memoria [Coldharbour Recordings] (00:20:02)
– Akku – Serendipity [Flashover Trance] (00:25:07)
– Robert Nickson – It’s Always You [Pure Trance] (00