Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: YouTube

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582 Tracklist

In episode 582 I have new music for you from Kyau & Albert and Steve Brian, Tritonal and …. for the first time on radio, my brand new UNITY collab with Saad Ayub!


– Boxer – Verde [Colorize] (00:01:57)
– Nari & Milani feat. Tava – I Am Alright (Laurent Wolf Remix) [DOORN] (00:08:43)
– Kyau & Albert + Steve Brian – Reverie [Euphonic] (00:15:00)
– Tritonal feat. Lourdiz – Love U Right (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Enhanced Recordings] (00:20:35)
– CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE: Ferry Corsten & Saad Ayub – Synchronicity [Flashover Recordings] (00:25:35)
– Matt Eray – The New Beginnin