Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 598

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 598
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 598 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 598 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 598 you will hear brand new tracks from Artento Divini & Radion6, Driftmoon & Eco, plus you’ll hear a new Daxson remix in this week’s show as well! Do we have a Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick in this episode, or… do we have a new number 1?


1. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Searching (Daxson Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
2. East & Atlas – Whispers [Enhanced Progressive]
3. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz vs Huem – Tunisia [Black Sunset Music]
4. Kojun – Aim To Be [Big Toys Production]
5. Driftmoon & Eco – They’ll Never Find Us (Robert Nickson Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
6. Artento Divini & Radion6 – Belief [Coldharbour Recordings]
7. Theoh Feat. Kyler England – Anything [AVA Recordings]
8. Gerome – One With The Music [Always Alive Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston – Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Number 3: Lemon & Einar K – Hope (Alex Byrka Bangin’ Mix 2018) [White]
11. Number 2: Exolight & Suncatcher – Times Change [Always Alive Recordings]
12. Number 1: Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home [Flashover Recordings]