Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 601

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 601
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 601 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 601 Tracklist

In the very first Corsten’s Countdown episode of the year you will hear new music from Andy Moor & Somna, Lensa, Ferry Tayle & Sam Mitcham and more! Do we find “We’re Not Going Home” still at #1 or do we have a new number 1 in #CC601?


1. Dan Norvan – In A Thousand Souls [Emergent Cities]
2. SCHALA – Threnody [Enhanced Progressive]
3. Andy Moor & Somna featuring Monika Santucci – Free Fall [AVA Recordings]
4. Kometillo – All I Want [Emergent Skies]
5. Lensa – Atlantis [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
6. Josa & Tony Hammer – Adventus [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
7. Ferry Tayle & Sam Mitcham – Stories [FSOE Fables]
8. Casey Rasch – Premonition [Mass]
9. Listener’s Choice: Bart Claessen – When Morning Comes [Yakuza]
10. Number 3: David Forbes presents Hal Stucker – Stars (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]
11. Number 2: Gareth Emery & Emma Hewitt – Take Everything [Garuda]
12. Number 1 – Hattrick: Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home [Flashover Recordings]