Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 602

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 602
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 602 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 602 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 602 you will hear brand new music from Markus Schulz, a new remix of the Joy Kitikonti classic “Joyenergizer and also a new collab between Richard Durand and Marco V! Are you ready?


1. Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia – You Light Up The Night [Coldharbour Recordings]
2. Mind Of One – Conquest [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
3. Aimoon – Blizzard [In Trance We Trust]
4. Joy Kitikonti – Joyenergizer (2Nd Phase Remix) [Grotesque Fusion]
5. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Eric Senn – Requiem [Flashover Trance]
6. Chris SX – Home [Digital Society Recordings]
7. Exouler – Freedom [FSOE Fables]
8. Richard Durand & Marco V – Vortex [Reloaded]
9. Listener’s Choice: Ferry Corsten featuring Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down [Flashover Recordings]
10. Number 3: Josa & Tony Hammer – Adventus [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
11. Number 2: Lensa – Atlantis [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
12. Number 1: Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home [Flashover Recordings]