Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 603

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 603
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 603 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 603 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 603 you’ll hear new music from Sied van Riel, Adam K & Soha, I have an exclusive new track from Sygma for you. Plus later in the show you’ll hear another exclusive track as well, which will be one from the hands of Rydex!


1. Adam K & Soha – Need To Feel Loved [Armada Music]
2. Francesco Sambero – Transparencies [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
3. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Sygma – Shiva [Flashover Recordings]
4. Roman Marin – Al Naaem [Melodika Music]
5. Frainbreeze – #DVRK5IDE [Suanda Music]
6. Alex Byrka & Breame – We Are What We Are [Always Alive Recordings]
7. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Rydex – Deep Inside [Flashover Trance]
8. Sied van Riel – Techzilla [Subculture]
9. Listener’s Choice: Igor S – Boomerang (Igor S Mix) [Armada Music]
10. Number 3: Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home [Flashover Recordings]
11. Number 2: Aimoon – Blizzard [In Trance We Trust]
12. Number 1: Eric Senn – Requiem [Flashover Trance]