Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 607

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 607
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 607 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 607 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 607 you can expect new music from BLR, Thomas Gold, plus exclusive new tracks from Mike Saint-Jules and Shedona as well! Are you ready for this week’s show? From which city / country will you tune in??


1. BLR x NVO – Otherworld [Spinnin Deep]
2. Thomas Gold – Non-Stop [Armada Music]
3. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Mike Saint-Jules – The Endurance [Flashover Recordings]
4. Mully & Shvman feat. M3GA – What Are You Made Of (Myon Return To 95 Mix) [Ride Recordings]
5. Rio Lorenzo & Michele C – Like Lovers Do [AVA Recordings]
6. Simon McCann & Matt Edwards – Meltdown [Who’s Afraid Of 138?]
7. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Shedona – Red Light [Flashover Trance]
8. Dreamseekers – Titan [Grotesque]
9. Listener’s Choice: Alpha9 – Come Home [Premier]
10. Number 3: Saad Ayub – Curious Mind [Flashover Black]
11. Number 2: Nicholson – Solstice [Flashover Trance]
12. Number 1: DIM3NSION – Blue Deck [Flashover Recordings]