Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 609

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 609
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 609 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 609 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 609 you’ll hear new music from Fisherman, Lostly remixed by Allen Watts, Peter Luts, Late Night Alumni and more!


1. Late Night Alumni – Low [Ride Recordings]
2. Peter Luts – Game Face [Big & Dirty Records]
3. Elypsis & Emma Horan – What You’re Not Saying [Raz Nitzan Music]
4. Entis – Ephemera [Emergent Cities]
5. Fisherman – Predator vs Prey [Coldharbour Recordings]
6. Rafael Osmo – Utopia [Extrema Global Music]
7. Lostly – Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
8. Casey Rasch – Purpose [In Trance We Trust]
9. Listener’s Choice: Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover Recordings]
10. Number 3: DIM3NSION – Blue Deck [Flashover Recordings]
11. Number 2: Jody 6 – Coming Down [Flashover Trance]
12. Number 1: Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’ (Super8 & Tab 2019 Remix) [Anjunabeats]