Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 612

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 612
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 612 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 612 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 612 you’ll hear new music from Kris O’Neil, Dustin Husain and …. you will hear the world premiere of my new single “Freefall”, featuring Nevve on vocals! Are you ready??


1. Kris O’Neil – Saga (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive]
2. Progman – Conqueror [Big Toys Production]
3. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (Extended) [Flashover Recordings]
4. Anthony Ragni – Portals [AVA Recordings]
5. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Jody 6 – Coming Down (Saad Ayub Remix) [Flashover Trance]
6. Christopher Corrigan – The Distance (Vocal Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
7. Lasse Macbeth – Gratitude [Always Alive Recordings]
8. Dustin Husain – Master Peace [Digital Society Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Arksun – Arisen [Armind]
10. Number 3: Factor B featuring Cat Martin – Crashing Over [FSOE Recordings]
11. Number 2: Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Number 1: DIM3NSION – Crash [Flashover Recordings]