Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 615

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 615
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 615 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 615 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 615 you’ll hear new music from Ilan Bluestone, Alexander Popov & LTN, Kristian Nairn & Alex Graham and more! Are you ready for the best and latest in trance and progressive?


1. Midnight Xpress – Heavenly [FRCST Records]
2. Kristian Nairn & Alex Graham – Life Is Too Short [Zerothree Music]
3. Jose Palacios – In The End Of The Spectrum [Colorize]
4. Ilan Bluestone – Steeder [Anjunabeats]
5. Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Kyler England – Yet To Come [Interplay Records]
6. Exouler – Vortex [Digital Society Recordings]
7. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Clay C – Late Night [Flashover Trance]
8. Perrelli & Mankoff vs Type 41 – Eclipse [Regenerate Records]
9. Listener’s Choice: Grum – Something About You [Anjunabeats]
10. Number 3: MaRLo & HALIENE – Whisper [Reaching Altitude]
11. Number 2: Giuseppe Ottaviani – Tranceland [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Number 1 – Hattrick: Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (Extended) [Flashover Recordings]