Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 618

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 618
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 618 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 618 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 618 you will hear new music from Armin van Buuren, Ahmed Romel & Driftmoon and…. for the very first time on radio; the brand new Gouryella track “Surga”! Are you as excited as I am???


1. Sasha Epstein – Falling For You [La Mishka]
2. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Falling Back (Assaf Remix) [Armada Music]
3. Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix) [Armind]
4. FEEL & Cari – Falling Down [Interplay Records]
5. Revolution 9 – Awakening (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
6. GXD featuring Elle Vee – Voices [AVA Recordings]
7. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga [Flashover Recordings]
8. Ahmed Romel & Driftmoon – Ars Vitae [FSOE Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Radion6 – Salvation [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Number 3: Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (Extended) [Flashover Recordings]
11. Number 2: Peter Santos – Through The Stars [AVA Recordings]
12. Number 1: DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Santa Monica [Flashover Trance]