Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 624

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 624
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 624 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 624 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 624 you will hear new music from Purple Haze, Ronski Speed, plus you will hear the world premiere of “1997”, which is my brand new UNITY collab with BT! Make sure to not miss this one!


1. Purple Haze – Surrender [Doorn Records]
2. Somna & HALIENE – Secret (Kinetic Mix) [Magik Muzik]
3. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Ferry Corsten & BT – 1997 [Flashover Recordings]
4. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise featuring Damae – Ordinary World (TEKNO Dub Mix) [Entrancing Music]
5. Aimoon – Afterdark [In Trance We Trust]
6. Ronski Speed – Sunfyre [Euphonic]
7. Kristy Jay – Tough Luck [Grotesque Fusion]
8. Fast Distance & DIM3NSION featuring Cami – Promise You (Maria Healy Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin’s Tribal Feel) [Armind]
10. Number 3: Kepik – Awakening (Michael Fearon Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
11. Number 2: Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga [Flashover Recordings]
12. Number 1: Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (DIM3NSION Remix) [Flashover Recordings]