Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 631

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 631
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 631 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 631 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 631 you’ll hear new music from Markus Schulz & BT, I have a new track from Yotto for you guys. Plus later today you will hear an exclusive new track from DIM3NSION as well! Are you ready for this week’s show?


1. LTN – Remember Where You Came From [AVA Recordings]
2. Yotto – Shifter [Odd One Out]
3. Markus Schulz & BT – I Need Love [Coldharbour Recordings]
4. Fatum – Outlaw [Armind]
5. Gareth Emery – Mezzanine [Garuda]
6. Farius – Be Somebody [Enhanced Progressive]
7. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: DIM3NSION – Gaman [Flashover Trance]
8. Christopher Corrigan – How We Feel (Digital Rush Remix) [Practical Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: John O’Callaghan Feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Armind]
10. Number 3: Mahaputra – I Love You (Graham Williamson & Adam Wylie Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
11. Number 2: Synergy vs Syntrax – Toronto [Borders / Black Sunset Music]
12. Number 1: Kristian Nairn & Ferry Corsten – Galaxia [Flashover Recordings]