Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 635

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 635
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 635 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 635 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 635 you’ll hear new music from Markus Schulz & HALIENE, Gareth Emery, Giuseppe Ottaviani and… my brand new single “Hear It Now” with Johnny B! Big show, so don’t miss this one!


1. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Ferry Corsten & Johnny B – Hear It Now [Flashover Recordings]
2. Mark Digital – 7Th Sign [Soluna Music]
3. Sied van Riel – Enjoy The Silence [Subculture]
4. Arkham Knights – I Am [Coldharbour Recordings]
5. Gareth Emery – Laserface 01 (Aperture) [Garuda]
6. Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Ave Maria [Armind]
7. Rapid Eye – Circa Forever (Sean Tyas Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
8. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Raven [Black Hole Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Saltwater – The Legacy (Alphazone Remix) [Zenith Records]
10. Number 3: Solarstone & Jonathan Mendelsohn – This is Where It Starts (Sheridan Grout Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. Number 2: Kristian Nairn & Ferry Corsten – Galaxia [Flashover Recordings]
12. Number 1: Bodo Kaiser – Tokyo [AVA Recordings]