Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 642

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 642
Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 642 for free now!

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 642
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 642 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 642 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 642 I have new music for you from Armin van Buuren, Nora En Pure, Kristian Nairn, plus Cosmic Gate did a new remix of a big Mauro Picotto classic! Are you ready for this week’s show??


1. Nora En Pure – Homebound [Enormous Tunes]
2. Kristian Nairn – Evolve [Enhanced Progressive]
3. Deadmau5 – Imaginary Friends (Morgan Page Remix) [Mau5trap]
4. Armin van Buuren featuring Cimo Fränkel – All Comes Down [Armind]
5. William Schneider – Seven Kingdoms [Biscayne Recordings]
6. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
7. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Be A Friend [Digital Society Recordings]
8. Frank Waanders – Timeless [Always Alive Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Paul Van Dyk Feat. Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing But You (PVD Club Mix) [VANDIT]
10. Number 3: Spark7 – Night Drive [Entrancing Music]
11. Number 2: Lostly – Concrete Dreams [Pure Trance]
12. Number 1: DIM3NSION & Rama Duke – Racing Against Time (Ferry Corsten Edit) [Flashover Recordings]