Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 644

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 644
Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 644 for free now!

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 644
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 644 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 644 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 644 I have brand new tracks for you from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Roger Shah, plus you will hear the Ferry’s Fix of my track “Hear It Now” as well!


1. The Dualz – Your Eyes [Anjunadeep]
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Candace Sosa – Runaway [Armada]
3. Corey James & Marcus Santoro feat. Nico Lucarelli – Save Me [Heldeep]
4. Rodg x Beatsole – Tephra [Statement!]
5. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Ferry Corsten & Johnny B – Hear It Now (Ferry’s Fix) [Flashover Recordings]
6. Steve Brian & Christian Carcamo – Us [Enhanced Progressive]
7. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Cris Grey – Gargantua [Flashover Trance]
8. Roger Shah & George Jema – Patong Beach [FSOE Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Sasha + Emerson – Scorchio [Deconstruction]
10. Number 3: Ferry Tayle & Clara Yates – Find Your Paradise [FSOE Fables]
11. Number 2: Claus Backslash – Take It All [Flashover Trance]
12. Number 1 – Hattrick: DIM3NSION & Rama Duke – Racing Against Time (Ferry Corsten Edit) [Flashover Recordings]