Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony Radioshow 211
Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 211
Download Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 211 for free now!

Artist: Andrew Rayel
Show: Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony Radioshow 211
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

All the way from Moldova, modern day Mozart, Andrei Rata, born on July 21st , 1992 has been making his own marks, and own unique style in the trance scene. Andrei Rata known as Andrew Rayel started at a young age developing the passion that he has towards his musical skills. Studying Orchestral music and producing only at the age 13 , Andrew Rayel is a name known for his piano keys, harmony, euphoric, and and mesmerizing sounds. Tune in to Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony Radioshow 211 now!

Discover more Andrew Rayel live sets & radioshows here

Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony Radioshow 211 Tracklist

01. Matt Fax – The Time Has Come [Colorize]

02. Armin van Buuren & Jamis – BoomBoom [Armada]

03. LTN – If I See You In Heaven [Interplay]

04. Super8 & Tab vs. Fatum – Open My Eyes [Armind]

05. Averagaint – Mercury [Evolve Records]

06. Daxson & Dan Thompson – Echoes In Eternity [Coldharbour]

07. Kevin Shiah – Water St. [Evolve Records]

08. Tritonal with Brooke Williams – Someone To Love You (Zack Evans Remix) [Enhanced]


09. Tensteps & Lucas Prata – And She Said [inHarmony Music]


10. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Reverie (A&B Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Lucas Prata – Change The World (Tensteps Remix) [Popnotch Music]

12. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide (Aimoon Remix) [Armind]

13. Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam) [Armind]

14. Ben Gold – Starstruck [A State Of Trance]

15. Claus Backslash – Absolute Delusion [Flashover Trance]

16. PHNX – Rising Sun [InfraRed]

17. Pierre Pienaar & Rafael Osmo – Dark Secrets (Dirkie Coetzee Remix) [Reaching Altitude]

18. R-TEC – Never Forget [Regenerate Records]

19. Last Soldier – Prince Of Persia (Electro Beat 80 Anthem) (Pexot Pey Orchestral Intro Mix) [Electro Beat Records]

20. New Even – Moonlight Sonata (Steve Dekay Remix) [Trance Temple]

21. Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Cheryl Barnes – Against The Wind [Vandit]

22. Double Motion & A.L.Y.S. – Love Deep Like Ocean (NyTiGen Remix) [Yeiskomp Records]

23. Alan Morris – Tale Of Light [Subculture]

24. MatricK – The Circle [Reaching Altitude]

25. Daniel Skyver – Down To Earth [Nocturnal Knights]

26. Smith & Brown – Pithos [Outburst Twilling]


27. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Chris Schweizer Remix) [inHarmony Music]


28. Maarten de Jong vs. Corti Organ – Flash [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

29. Mark L2K and Six Senses – Remember The Past [Redux Recordings]

30. Terra V. – Shadow [Legacy Of Trance Recordings]

31. Tycoos & Denis Sender – Collabro (Aimoon Remix) [Entrancing Music]

32. Ben Ashley – Sapphire [Vandit]

33. Liam Melly & Renegade System – Calling Card [Outburst Records]


34. System F – Out Of The Blue [Tsunami]