Flashover Radio #049

Flashover Radio #049

Artist : V.A.
Show : Flashover Radio #049
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Duration: 59:53
Genre : Trance
Source: YouTube

Discover more Flashover Radio live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Flashover Radio #049 Tracklist

Subscribe at http://www.youtube.com/flashoverrecordings
FLASHOVER RADIO 049 – February 23, 2018

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, DIM3NSION, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

Episode 49 showcases the label in its most diverse way; progressive melodies, techy beats and uplifting chords. Brand new tunes from Saad Ayub, Swen van der Endt, Rene Ablaze & Mhammed El Alami and Remarq on guestmix duties!

00:11 01 Ferry Corsten & Niels Geusebroek – Waiting (DIM3NSION Remix) [Flashover]
05:00 02 Saad Ayub – Smoke [Flashover]
10:00 03 Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold – A Slice Of Heaven [Flashover]
15:25 04 Swen van der Endt – Gisborne [Flashover Trance]
19:22 05 Rene Ablaze & Mhammed El Alami – Stardust [Flashover Trance]
23:33 06 Andres Sanchez & Rydex – Chance Encounter [Flashover Trance]

Doppenberg presents Remarq Guestmix
29:49 07 Andrew Rayel ft. Lola Blanc vs Ben Nicky – Horizon Cobra (Doppenberg Mashup)
31:59 08 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge ft. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Indecent Noise Remix) [WAO138?!]
36:28 09 Driftmoon vs Heartbeat & Jordan Suckley – Brutal Avalon (Doppenberg Mashup)
39:36 10 Doppenberg presents Remarq – Backfire [Flashover Trance]
44:10 11 Etasonic & Dany G – Flying in a Dream (Ram & Cari Remix) [Abora Recordings]
47:29 12 Doppenberg presents Remarq – Desiderium [Flashover Trance]
51:53 13 The Noble Six – Firewalker [A State Of Trance]
56:04 14 Daniel Kandi & Exouler – 7 Hours [Always Alive]

The 50th episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday March 9, 2018



Does your music have what it takes? Submit your demo via https://www.flashoverrecordings.com