Dannic – Fonk Radio 171

Dannic - Fonk Radio 171
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 171 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 171
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 171 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 171 Tracklist

Back home after rocking Revealed Night at Bootshaus, Dannic’s ready with a brand new episode of Fonk Radio. This week, he’s got music from Norii, Major Lazer, Axwell, Greco, Tiesto, and loads more. There’s also new of the forthcoming festive Fonk Radio schedule, so you can keep it Fonky throughout the holidays.

01. Tiesto feat. Stevie Appleton – Blue

02. Videojean x Oliver Loenn – Mowgli


04. Luca Debonaire & Lukas Newport – Strangers

05. Halsey – Graveyard (Axwell Remix)

06. Fatboy Slim vs. Fred Pellichero – Right Here Futurize

07. Zonderling & NØ Signe – Clouds

08. Deepend – Be Yours

09. AAfrAA x Up&Down – Who Are You

10. Major Lazer – Que Calor (Damien N-Drix Remix)

11. Reebs – Jacked Up

12. Galoski – Make That Body Move

13. Mick Mazoo – Work It

14. Norii – Yeah

15. Cirez D – On Off (Vantiz Remix)

16. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Eauki Edit)

17. Dannic – Tell Me (If You Really Love Me) (Sunstars Remix)

18. Angelo Morello – R.A.C.K.$

19. Raf Marchesini, D’Amico & Valax vs. Gabin – Doo Uap

20. Dannic vs. Merk & Kremont – Anubi