Dannic – Fonk Radio 232

Dannic - Fonk Radio 232
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 232 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 232
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Dannic – Fonk Radio 232 Tracklist

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today.

It’s a hotly anticipated episode of Fonk Radio this week, as Dannic premieres both his brand new single, and the forthcoming release on Fonk Recordings. Plus, there’s all the usual fire tunes from the likes of Eddie Thoneick, Mat Zo, Swanky Tunes, Firebeatz, and more.

01. Glass Animals – Heat Waves (Oliver Heldens Remix)
02. BYOR – The Cure
03. Swanky Tunes & Toby Callum – Drown
04. Eric Spike – We’ve Got Us
05. Dannic feat. Viiq – Let You Down
06. Firebeatz feat. Kelli Leigh – On Top Of My Mind
07. BURNS – Can’t Let Go
08. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Mat Zo Remix)
09. Antho Decks – Dalaba
10. Eddie Thoneick feat. James Walsh – Into The Sunrise
11. Rob Black – Dance Dance Dance
12. Leandro Da Silva feat. Sam Stray Wood – Get Lit
13. Magic Sound – Marshal
14. ID – Everything
15. Jewelz & Sparks x Lion – Told You
16. René Rodrigezz – Higher
17. Kristianex – The Machine
18. Kevin Aleksander – Time
19. Zucchi – Alone Again