Futurebound – Viper Radio 005

Viper Radio
Viper Radio
Futurebound - Viper Radio 005
Download Futurebound - Viper Radio 005 for free now!

Artist: Futurebound
Show: Futurebound – Viper Radio 005
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum & Bass
Source: RSS

Discover more Futurebound live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Viper Radio episodes HERE

Futurebound – Viper Radio 005 Tracklist

Futurebound is back with episode 005 of Viper Radio for 60 minutes of the very best cutting edge drum n bass. This month’s show features brand new music from Dossa & Locuzzed, Subfocus, SØL, V.O.E, Kanine, Futurebound & Bmotion and much more. Tengu & Maddy V are this month’s ‘Future’s Fire’, Sigma’s track ‘Dawn Alarm’ is in the ‘Viper Vault’, and Bristol based producer and dj TC joins Futurebound for an exclusive interview.

1. Sol ft. Joshua Luke – Let It Out
2. Sub Focus – Rock It (Wilkinson Remix)
3. Metrik & Grafix – Parrallel VIP
4. Dossa & Locuzzed – Prism
5. Armodine – My Daily Meal (Teddy Killerz Remix)
6. BLVCK CROWZ – Jungle Demon
7. BMotion ft. Anastasia – Give You Up
8. SOL – Need You
9. Dj RIDE – Need You
10. Disrupta – Changes ft. DRS
11. V.O.E – Enemies
12. ‘Future’s Fire’ by – Tengu & Maddy V – ‘Underneath The Shadows’
13. Futurebound * Bmotion – Slap Suey
14. Kanine – Higher
15. Astronaut in the Ocean – TC Bootleg
16. TC Interview
17. ‘Viper Vault’ – Sigma – Dawn Alarm

The podcast Futurebound – Viper Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK