Galestian – Global Entry Radio 016

Artist: Galestian
Show: Galestian – Global Entry Radio 016
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House, Progressive-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Galestian live sets & radioshows here

Galestian – Global Entry Radio 016 Tracklist

Global Entry Radio 016
Just got back from Anjunadeep Explorations, held on Dhermi Beach in Albania. What a week!

My “Alles Klar EP is out now with remixes by Ian O’Donovan (Drumcode, Bedrock) and Swiss Duo Fat Sushi (Suara, Einmusika, Katermukke, Steyoyoke). Grab it while it’s hot! Links up at

Full playlists available for each show at
01. Monomotion – Reflects (Original Mix) [FAKE MUSIC]
02. Corderoy – Orange (Original Mix) [Sirup Records]
03. Rylan Taggart – Petra (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

04. Arude – Arabic Night (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]

05. Sebastien Leger – Skadi (Original Mix) [Lost Miracle]
06. Sebjak, Fahlberg – Millie (Original Mix) [MoBlack Records]
07. Serge Devant – It’s Like That (Sebastien Leger Remix) [Flying Circus Recordings]
08. Citizen Kain, Rafael Cerato – Sonate (Original Mix) [Suara]
09. Solvane, Prismode – Mole (Heerhorst Remix) [Ritter Butzke Studio]
10. Rampa – Lavender Boogie (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
11. Mattia Pompeo – Tramontana [Sincopat]
12. Galestian – Alles Klar (Fat Sushi Remix) [Perspectives Digital]