Galestian – Global Entry Radio 017

Artist: Galestian
Show: Galestian – Global Entry Radio 017
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House, Progressive-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Galestian live sets & radioshows here

Galestian – Global Entry Radio 017 Tracklist

Global Entry Radio 017
My collaboration with Paul Oakenfold is out now: Paul Oakenfold & Galestian – Summer Nights. We’re celebrating the 50th release on the underground imprint of the Perfecto label – Perfecto Black! Check it out at

“Another Chapter is also due for release this month on Perfecto Black.

Full playlists available for each show at

Thanks for listening and enjoy the show!
01. Delhia De France (ft. Robot Koch) – Tremors Nemesis (Adriatique Remix) [Eat the Fruit]
02. Tone Of Arc, 8Kays – Dance Alone (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) [Eleatics Records]
03. Erick Morillo – Fifth Element (Original Mix) [SUBLIMINAL]

04. Franky Wah – Get Me High (Original Mix) [iVAV Recordings]

05. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Fine Day (Jos & Eli Remix) [Promo]
06. Township Rebellion – Static (Original Mix) [KATERMUKKE]
07. Ane Brun – Balloon Ranger (Clavis Remix) [These Eyes]
08. Amonita – Secret of Happiness (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
09. Platunoff – Unbreakable Soul (Stan Kolev Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
10. Paul Oakenfold & Galestian – Summer Nights (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Black]