Gil Glaze – Get Glazed 99
Gil Glaze - Get Glazed 99

Artist: Gil Glaze
Show: Gil Glaze – Get Glazed 99
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House
Source: RSS

Discover more Gil Glaze live sets & radioshows here

Gil Glaze – Get Glazed 99 Tracklist

It’s time to GET GLAZED with Gil Glaze! Bringing you the finest deep and future house beats from some of the world’s best talents. Follow Gil Glaze as he tours the world with residencies at Lavo New York, Marquee Las Vegas, Kaufleuten Zurich & more!

01. Robbie G – I Still Remember (feat. BB Diamond) [Extended Mix] [Perfect Havoc]
02. Paul Woolford, Diplo Feat. Kareen Lomax – Looking For Me
03. Nora En Pure – Wetlands (Extended Mix)
04. Stranger Souma – Waves Of Illusion (Original Club Mix) [Sirup Music]
05. Matthew DeKay – Heimreise (Original Mix)
06. Soma Soul – Complacency Feat Ed Begley (Colyn Remix)
07. Howling – Need You Now (Adriatique Remix)
08. Bungalow – Back Again
09. Jeremy Olander – Steps (Original Mix)
10. Joeski, Hector Lavoe – Dia De Ayer Feat Hector Lavoe (Extended Mix)
11. Milk Bar – Don’t Stop Now (Robbie Rivera Radio Remix)
12. Nora Van Elken – Revolution (Vanillaz Extended Remix) [Eternal Nights]