Gitman – Exploration 142
Gitman - Exploration 142

Artist: Gitman
Show: Exploration 142
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #Techno, #MelodicTechno
Source: RSS

Discover more Gitman live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Exploration episodes HERE

Exploration 142 Tracklist

1.Franky Wah – I Know You
2.Max Freegrant & Slow Fish – Garden Of The Heart
3.SØNIN & LEWYN – Waterfall
4.Anden – Control Me
5.Boris Brejcha – LSD Waterpipe
6.Matt Fax – Energy
7.Bound (AUS) – Hidden Pleasure
8.Sian – I Will Wait For You (Grum Remix)
9.Morttagua – Tesla (Ten Walls Remix)
10.Deadmau5 & Kaskade pres. Kx5 feat. James French – Avalanche
11.Chris Avantgarde & Kevin de Vries – Mind Control [EXPLORATION OF THE WEEK]
12.Nonameleft – Exaltation

The podcast Gitman – Exploration is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK