Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 419 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 419 with Queen B

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 419 with Queen B
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 419 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

  1. Domino DB – Talk To Me Now (Sebb Junior Remix)
  2. Butch – No Worries (2022 Version)
  3. Austin Ato – Heat (Extended Mix)
  4. Stylo, Space Motion – Madan (Original Mix)
  5. Nenor, Jenny Penkin, Red Axes – Do You Remember (Red Axes Remix)
  6. The Slacksons – Get Deep (Original Mix)
  7. Cerrone, The Reflex – Look for Love (The Reflex Revision – Original Version)
  8. Bob Sinclar – Save Our Soul (Extended Rework 2021)
  9. Michael Antley feat. Michelle Weeks – Feel It (Original Mix)
  10. Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago – Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago
  11. TWO LEE – A MELLOW MELON (Original Mix)
  12. In It Together – Jealous (Re-Tide Remix)
  13. Discoplex – Come Back (Robbie Rivera Remix)
  14. Diplo, SIDEPIECE, Purple Disco Machine – On My Mind (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  15. Mattei & Omich Feat. MVTTIE – All I Know (Babert Italo Remix)
  16. Hiva – Living My Life (Original Mix)
The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK