Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 420
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 420

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 420
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 420 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Glen Horsborough – Feeling Of Love (Original Mix)

2. David Penn ft. Leon Stanford – Push The Feeling (Extended Mix)

3. Kid Massive – That Feeling (Original Mix)

4. Domino DB – Talk To Me Now (Sebb Junior Remix)

5. Tom Brownlow – What You Want (Original Mix)

6. Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago – Gotta Get Away (Original Mix)

7. Mattei & Omich – All You Need (Extended Mix)

8. Fabio Pierucci, Gianni Bini feat. Leela D – I Feel Oh (Original Mix)

9. LEFTI x The Melody Men – Spirits Up (Original Mix)

10. Glen Horsborough ft Mvttie – What It Means To Me (Original Mix)

11. Moya x James Hurr x Lizzie Curious – Burning In Me

12. House Of Virus & Peter Brown ft. Dominic Lawson & Yvonne Shelton – Love Story (Kid Massive Remix)

13. Alex Mills – Telepathy (Extended Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK