Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 421 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 421 with Queen B

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 421 with Queen B
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 421 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Dames Brown ft. Andrés & Amp Fiddler – What Would You Do (Folamour Remix)

2. Brenda Russell – Way Back When (Joey Negro Disco Mix)

3. The Shapeshifters feat. Adi Oasis – Tell Me It’s Not Over (7″ Version)

4. JohNick – Play The World

5. So Phat! – A Love Bizzare (Solomun Remix)

6. David Morales & Michelle Perera – Life Is A Song (Philly Mix)

7. Tube & Berger & In. Deed – Highness (Superlover Remix)

8. Angelo Ferreri & Gas Di Fede – Da House Vibe (Original Mix)

9. Fabio Pierucci, Gianni Bini feat Leela D – I Feel Oh (Original Mix)

10. Kid Massive – That Feeling (Original Mix)

11. Tom Brownlow – What You Want (Original Mix)

12. LEFTI & The Melody Men – Spirits Up (Original Mix)

13. Glen Horsborough & Mvttie – What You Mean To Me (Original Mix)

14. Per QX – When The Lights Go Down (Per QX & Reza Remix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK