Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 422
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 422

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 422
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 422 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Martin Badder & Leo Wood – Undone (Original Mix)

2. Dusky – Endless Sky (Extended Mix)

3. Novodor – Take It Tonight (Extended Mix)

4. Jem K & Zack Le Nez – I Thought It Was You (Original Mix)

5. LF System – Afraid To Feel (Armand Van Helden Remix)

6. Braxe & Falcon ‘Creative Source’ (A-Trak Remix)

7. Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago – Gotta Get Away (Original Mix)

8. Glen Horsborough ft Mvttie – What It Means To Me (Original Mix)

9. Pure Klass DJs – Heartbreak (Original Mix)

10. Angelo Ferreri & Gas Di Fede – Da House Vibe (Original Mix)

11. Fabio Pierucci, Gianni Bini feat. Leela D – I Feel Oh (Original Mix)

12. KId Massive – That Feeling (Original Mix)

13. CASSIMM – Jackin (Extended Mix)

14. Re-Tide – Losing Control Now (Just For Tonight) (Funkatron Remix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK