Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 427 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 427 with Queen B

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 427 with Queen B
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 427 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

  1. Bo Saris – Little Bit More (Mousse T Mix – The Reflex Revision)
  2. The Shapeshifters, Kimberly Davis – Love’s Been Waiting (Extended Mix)
  3. Coeo – Light Star
  4. Romanthony – Let Me Show You Love (Quick Dub)
  5. 9th Creation – Bionic Love Affair (The Reflex Revision)
  6. JisCo DaZz – Love Stronger (Rayko & Fran Deeper Remix)
  7. Queen B – Changes (House Arrest NYC After Hours Remix)
  8. Rob Cross – Fine (Original Mix)
  9. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai – Going Strong (Richard Earnshaw Revision)
  10. Lizzie Curious – We Only Got (Original Mix)
  11. Alex Preston – The Mighty High (Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
  12. David Penn & Kevin McKay – Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Remix)
  13. DJ Rae & Martin Badder – Change (Mark Picchiotti Remix)
The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK