Glitterbox Radio Show 139
Glitterbox Radio Show 139

Artist: Glitterbox Radio Show
Show: Glitterbox Radio Show 139
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Glitterbox Radio Show live sets & radioshows here

Glitterbox Radio Show 139 Tracklist

01. Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix) [Positiva]

02. Gerideau – Bring It Back To Love (Joey Negros Main Mix) [Inferno]

03. Vertigini – Back Again (Phonk D Remix) [Sub_Urban]

04. Mahogany featuring Bernice Watkins – Ride on the Rhythm (Michael Gray Remix) [West End Records]

05. Nightlife Unlimited – Let’s Do It Again [Unidisc]

06. Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch – Money [Universal Music Group]

07. Lovers – Fool Moon (Original Mix) [Let’s Play House]

08. Sunkids featuring Chance – Rescue Me (Joey Negro’s In Full Swing Extended Mix) [Z Records]

09. Inner City – Pennies From Heaven (Kevin’s Tunnel Mix) [Virgin]

10. The Untouchables – Lil’ Louie’s Anthem (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]

11. U.F.O – Flying Saucer (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix) [Talkin’ Loud]

12. Jerk Boy featuring The Baroness – Satellite (Art Of Tones Extended Disco Mix)

13. Colors – Am I Gonna Be The One [First Take Records]

14. Michael Zager Band featuring Luther Vandross – Don’t Sneak On Me [Columbia]