Coone – Global Dedication 064
Coone - Global Dedication 064
Download Coone - Global Dedication 064 for free now!

Artist: Coone
Show: Coone – Global Dedication 064
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardstyle
Source: RSS

Discover more Coone live sets & radioshows HERE

Coone – Global Dedication 064 Tracklist

Global Dedication is a podcast created by the purest dedication of Hard Dance! Coone’s personal touch and your lively input on each episode will form the creation of the next month’s episode.

01. Intro – Global Dedication
02. Da Tweekaz x LNY TNZ – So Easy (Global Hit Of The Month)
03. Clockartz – Delirium (Firelite Remix)
04. Brennan Heart Ft Jonathan Mendelsohn – Journey (Thyron Remix)
05. Refuzion & Mandy ft. Amanda Collis – More Than a Human
06. Primeshock – Power Up
07. Teknoclash – Ain’t got time
08. Project One – Rate Reducer (Headhunterz Remix) (Global Classic)
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Vini Vici – Get In Trouble (Audiotricz Remix)
10. Toneshifterz – We Will Meet Again
11. Devin Wild – Broken
12. The Pitcher – Limitless
13. Wasted Penguinz x Firelite – Without You
14. Crude Intentions & Nightcraft – Pray For Me
15. Frequencerz – Burning (JNXD Remix)
16. TNT – THOR (Global Listeners Choice)


17. Sound Rush – Break My Fall
18. Hard Driver – Don’t Give Up Now (Global Premiere)
19. Vertile – The New Normal
20. D-Sturb – The Partystarter

The podcast Coone – Global Dedication is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, VK