Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2019 (All-Vocal Trance Mix) with Markus Schulz

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2019 (All-Vocal Trance Mix) with Markus Schulz
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2019 (All-Vocal Trance Mix) with Markus Schulz now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2019 (All-Vocal Trance Mix) with Markus Schulz Tracklist

Welcome to a very special edition of Global DJ Broadcast, as Markus Schulz introduces the latest in his series of themed concept mixes. A two hour all vocal trance journey titled In Bloom, joining the ranks of the established Sunrise Set, Afterdark and Classics Showcase.


The goal with In Bloom is to celebrate and embrace the spring season. This concept in particular is focused on words, and how they are interpreted through song, weaved throughout the eras of past, present and future.


Hope this is a journey you will download and keep in your collection forever.




Markus Schulz

01. Markus Schulz featuring Nikki Flores – We Are the Light (Intro Mix)

02. Eli & Fur – Parfume (Dosem Remix)

03. Max Graham featuring Jessica Jacobs – I Know You’re Gone

04. Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (Club Mix)

05. Andrew Bayer featuring Alison May – In My Last Life (In My Next Life Mix)

06. Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need to Feel Loved

07. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Josh Gabriel – Over Oceans (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix)

08. Haris C & Michael Angelo – Take it All Back (Michael Fearon Remix)

09. ATB & Markus Schulz – Heartbeat (Festival Mix)

10. Offer Nissim featuring Maya – For Your Love (Sied van Riel Remix)

11. Adip Kiyoi & Susie Ledge – Wild Rose

12. Nifra & Mia Koo – Forever Forever

13. Above & Beyond featuring Richard Bedford – Happiness Amplified (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

14. Whiteout & Kate Miles – Love Again

15. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)

16. Markus Schulz & Smiley – The Dreamers (Markus Schulz In Bloom Mix)

17. Anske & Ellie White – Bring My Spirit

18. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – Breathe Me to Life (Daxson Remix)

19. DT8 Project – The Edge

20. Lostly featuring Claire Willis – Neon Skies

21. Dash Berlin featuring Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Markus Schulz In Bloom Remix)

22. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

23. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa – Perception (Johan Gielen Remix)

24. Armin van Buuren, Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Ana Criado present Triple A – Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Mix)

25. Susana & Neev Kennedy – The Promise

26. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (Robert Nickson Remix)

27. Raz Nitzan & Ellie Lawson – Beyond Time (C-Systems Remix)

28. Factor B featuring Cat Martin – Crashing Over

29. Drival & Michele C – Saviour

30. Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Ave Maria