Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ben Gold (Jun 09 2022)
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ben Gold (Jun 09 2022)

Artist: Markus Schulz and Ben Gold
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ben Gold (Jun 09 2022)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Global DJ Broadcast episodes HERE

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ben Gold (Jun 09 2022) Tracklist

As Markus prepares for the release of his Dakota mini-album Odyssey to the Netherworld, along with a trip to Los Angeles for Dreamstate Harbor, he checks in with a fresh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast. He includes the world premiere of the title track from the Dakota album on the show, and also showcases new music from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Above & Beyond, Hardwell, Ronski Speed, Rub!k and more. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Ben Gold for the guestmix.

Hope you enjoy the show, and be sure to check out the Dakota story of Odyssey to the Netherworld, available on all streaming platforms from Friday.

Markus Schulz

01. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Odyssey to the Netherworld [World Premiere]

02. Alexander Popov & Ahmed Helmy – Resolution

03. Kamilo Sanclemente – Diffraction [Deeper Shades]

04. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Hypaton – Tree of Souls

05. Kolonie – Supernova

06. Above & Beyond – Can’t Sleep (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Remix) [In Bloom]

07. Hardwell – Godd

08. 2088 – Connection [A Moment of Sunrise]

09. Orbital – Belfast (Yotto Remix)

10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Mindshaft

11. Oliver Schories – Devon (Oliver Huntemann Remix)

12. Laura van Dam – Set Me Free

13. NOMADsignal & Nikol Apatini – To the Ground [Global Selection]

14. Ronski Speed & Harshil Kamdar – Orrizonte [World Premiere]

15. Ilija Djokovic – Pollux [Down the Rabbit Hole]

16. Rub!k – Exposed

17. Reverse – Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruciton) ]Hall of Fame]

Ben Gold

01. Ben Gold – Rest of Our Lives

02. Ben Gold featuring Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars

03. Ben Gold & Benjamin Duchenne – Take Me Away

04. Ben Gold – Nostalgia

05. Ben Gold – Ultrasonic

06. Ben Gold – Xtravaganza

Back with Markus Schulz

18. Leon Bolier & Daniel Wanrooy – You Never Walk Away

19. Jay Lumen – The Spice

20. Timmo – Acheron

21. Cosmic Boys – Arkenstone

22. Bart Skils & Weska – Shades of Summer

23. Ben McConnell – Craters in Time

24. Beico – Take Me Away

25. Salto Angel – Victory

The podcast Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, VK