Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Jul 18 2019)

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Jul 18 2019)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Jul 18 2019) now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Jul 18 2019) Tracklist

Following the emotional Sunrise Set, Markus Schulz resumes regular studio duties on Global DJ Broadcast this week, and is joined for a special guestmix by Coldharbour’s own Nifra, as she celebrates the release of her debut mix compilation, Follow Me.


If you have enjoyed Markus’ work on the Global DJ Broadcast this year, as well as his original productions and live sets, please take a moment to support him in the annual DJ Mag Top 100 poll at Many thanks.


Markus Schulz

01. Pryda – Warrior

02. Claus Backslash – Reality is Over

03. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Global Selection]

04. Dave Neven featuring Nuttalya – Breathing Again (Assaf Remix) [World Premiere]

05. DT8 Project vs. Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia – You Light Up the Adrenachrome (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

06. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Follow the White Rabbit

07. Mike EFEX – Hydrus [World Premiere]

08. Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (CamelPhat Remix)

09. Markus Schulz & BT – I Need Love

10. ID

11. Pavel Khvaleev – Violet Sea

12. Vintage & Morelli & Arielle Maren – Breathe

13. Kristian Nairn & Ferry Corsten – Galaxia

14. Super8 & Tab – Thrive

15. Stoneface & Terminal and DIM3NSION – Kilig

16. Nifra – Dark Harbour [Classic of the Week]



01. Nifra & Fisherman – Nyx (Intro Mix)

02. Markus Schulz & Lachi – Far (Fisherman Festival Mix)

03. Nifra – Dark Harbour (Daxson Remix)

04. Arkham Knights – I Am

05. Dave Neven vs. Sean & Xander – Phoenix Rising

06. Anske & Ellie White – Bring My Spirit (Dub Mix)

07. Markus Schulz featuring Sebu (Capital Cities) – Upon My Shoulders (Nifra Remix)

08. Nifra & Anske – Powerball (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Harry Square Remix)


Back with Markus Schulz

17. Yotto – Shifter

18. Paul Hamilton & Tony Tony – Scavengers

19. Estiva – Icarus

20. Kyau & Albert – You Are All

21. Mike EFEX – Wolfenstein

22. Alter Future – Belief

23. Talla 2XLC – Elevation