Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Richard Durand (Jun 27 2019)

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Richard Durand (Jun 27 2019)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Richard Durand (Jun 27 2019) now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Direct from Miami, ahead of a busy weekend in the Netherlands, South Korea and Romania, a fresh studio Global DJ Broadcast from Markus Schulz, joined by guest Richard Durand.


Markus Schulz

01. CamelPhat & Jake Bugg – Be Someone

02. Tenishia – Stella

03. Veracocha & KhoMha vs. Years & Years – Carte Desire (Markus Schulz Mashup)

04. Claus Backslash – Pure Illusion

05. Gaia – Euporie

06. Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved (Markus Schulz Remix)

07. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

08. Markus Schulz featuring Sebu (Capital Cities) – Upon My Shoulders (Nifra Remix)

09. Leon Somov & Justinas Jarutis – Before You (Anske Remix)

10. Mike EFEX – Wolfenstein

11. Ferry Corsten & BT – 1997

12. Daniel Portman – Pillow Talk

13. Dave Neven presents Ocata – Travelling (Niko Zografos Remix)

14. Driftmoon & Robert Nickson present Astrosphere – Zephyr

15. Super8 & Tab – Elektra


Richard Durand

01. Ben Gold & Richard Durand – A Thousand Times

02. Marco V – Avalon

03. Richard Durand – Legends of the Moon

04. Shugz – The Darkside

05. Arksun – Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)

06. Ashley Bradbury – Sesh Gremlin


Back with Markus Schulz

16. Austin Martin – Space Cake (Ewan Rill Remix)

17. Dosem – Stay True

18. 8Kays – Red Moon

19. Estiva – Eclipse

20. Andrew Bayer – Magitek

21. Fisherman vs. Blasterjaxx & Envy Monroe – Never Be Man vs. Machine (Markus Schulz Mashup)

22. Michael Milov – U & I

23. Daxson vs. Solis & Sean Truby – Trinity


Ultra Europe 2019

Fedde Le Grand – Live @ Hi Ibiza (Tomorrowland One World Radio Ibiza Mix) – 26-JUN-2019

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 359