Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ruben de Ronde (Jul 25 2019)

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ruben de Ronde (Jul 25 2019)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ruben de Ronde (Jul 25 2019) now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ruben de Ronde (Jul 25 2019) Tracklist

Direct from Los Angeles, and ahead of this weekend’s performance live at Tomorrowland, Markus Schulz checks back in with another studio Global DJ Broadcast; featuring Coldharbour World Premieres from Artento Divini, Fisherman and Somna, along with new music from Daxson vs. Solis & Sean Truby, Alan Fitzpatrick, Ronski Speed, Marc Simz and more. In the second hour, he is joined by Ruben de Ronde for the guestmix, showcasing the sounds of his new artist album, Different.


If you have enjoyed Markus’ work on the Global DJ Broadcast this year, as well as his original productions and live sets, please take a moment to support him in the annual DJ Mag Top 100 poll at Many thanks.


Markus Schulz

01. Daxson vs. Solis & Sean Truby – Trinity

02. Stoneface & Terminal and DIM3NSION – Kilig

03. Kristian Nairn & Ferry Corsten – Galaxia

04. JES – Let Him Go (Gozzi Remix)

05. Patrick White vs. Jewelz & Sparks – Bring it Back to Reason (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

06. Driftmoon & Robert Nickson presents Astrosphere – Zephyr

07. Artento Divini – Overall Phased [World Premiere]

08. Bryn Liedl & Dezza – Always (Ronski Speed Remix)

09. Markus Schulz & BT – I Need Love [Global Selection]

10. Golden Sky – Koh Samui (Marc Simz Remix)

11. Dave Neven & Ellie White – Try for Me (Somna Remix) [World Premiere]

12. Fisherman – Nature vs. Nurture [World Premiere]

13. Cosmic Gate – Come with Me (20 Years)

14. Mike EFEX – Wolfenstein

15. Alan Fitzpatrick – The Approach [Sound from the Rabbithole]

16. Beat Service – Outsider [Classic of the Week]


Ruben de Ronde

01. Ruben de Ronde & Jessika Dawn – Escape

02. Ruben de Ronde & Henrik Zuberstein – Guardian Down

03. Ruben de Ronde & Evgeny Lebedev – Neverlost

04. Ruben de Ronde & Cari – Who Am I

05. Ruben de Ronde & Elevven – Lucky Penny

06. Ruben de Ronde & HALIENE – The Hardest Part

07. Ruben de Ronde & Estiva – Donnie


Back with Markus Schulz

17. Pryda – Illumination

18. Yotto – Shifter

19. Joris Voorn – Antigone

20. Estiva – Sirin

21. Pants & Corset – Malice in Wonderland 2019 (Phutek Remix)

22. Memory Loss – The Lost One

23. Driftmoon – 11 Days