Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Dream Sequence 2022 (Uplifting Mix)
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Dream Sequence 2022 (Uplifting Mix)

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Dream Sequence 2022 (Uplifting Mix)
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Dream Sequence 2022 (Uplifting Mix) now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Global DJ Broadcast episodes HERE

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Dream Sequence 2022 (Uplifting Mix) Tracklist

Throughout the Global DJ Broadcast calendar, Markus Schulz strives to go a step further by creating a selection of specialist themed concept mixes; reflecting the broad palette of his sound. Last year, a sixth such theme was born, dedicated to the high tempo and uplifting feelings of trance, titled as Dream Sequence. Such was the response, this particular concept returns for a second outing in 2022.

The mix is highlighted by Markus’ new single with HALIENE, Butterfly x Metamorphosis, which is released on Friday, and two tracks extracted from Daxson’s upcoming artist album Face the Future, released next week; weaved around lots of uplifting favorites from the regular studio shows across the past 12 months.

Hope you enjoy the set, and will be one you will wish to keep in your collection. As well as Butterfly x Metamorphosis, you’re welcome to check out Markus’ collaboration with Arkham Knights, titled Vanderbilt, as well as the newly released In Search of Sunrise 18 mix compilation.

Markus Schulz

01. Ralphie B – Massive (Dan Thompson Remix)

02. Glynn Alan – That’s Life

03. Markus Schulz – Lisbon

04. Daxson – When Tomorrow Comes

05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Calling Berlin

06. Stoneface & Terminal – Moonraver

07. Sunlounger & Susie Ledge – Don’t Stop Me from Falling (Craig Connelly Remix)

08. Daxson & Numa – The Only Way

09. Solarstone with Stoneface & Terminal – Mist on the Hill (Solarstone Mix)

10. Activa & Slipstream – Cassini

11. Ben Gold – Xtravaganza

12. Dan Thompson – Deep Horizon

13. Fergie – Time

14. Will Rees – Waking Dream

15. Andy Moor – Resurrection (GXD Remix)

16. Richard Durand & Christian Burns – Almost Home

17. Aly & Fila – Euphony

18. 4 Strings – The Air We Breathe

19. GXD & Sarah de Warren – Hell & High Water (DRYM Remix)

20. Signum – Beyond This Earth (Richard Durand Remix)

21. HALIENE x Markus Schulz – Butterfly x Metamorphosis

22. Temple One – Magic Moment

23. Ben Gold – Nostalgia

24. Claus Backslash – Silent Waters

25. Starpicker – 11110

26. Davey Asprey – Revolution

27. Paul van Dyk & Kolonie – Wishful Thinking (PvD Club Mix)

28. Inertia – The System (Sneijder Remix)

29. Nikolauss – Magnitude

30. Elysian – Water (Stoneblue Remix)

31. Markus Schulz – Remember This (Dream Sequence Remix)

The podcast Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, VK