Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Sunrise Set 2019 (Jul 11 2019)

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Sunrise Set 2019 (Jul 11 2019)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Sunrise Set 2019 (Jul 11 2019) now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Sunrise Set 2019 (Jul 11 2019) Tracklist

It is the highlight of every Global DJ Broadcast summer, as Markus Schulz harnesses the emotions and memories that are entailed in the annual Sunrise Set. This is a very special mix dedicated to you and all the listeners, embracing those emotive melodies whether we watch the sunrise alone, with family, with friends or with loved ones.


We hope that this is something you will cherish and keep in your collection for many years to come. Enjoy the journey and immerse yourself in the theater of the mind. The eleventh edition of the Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set is here.


If you have enjoyed Markus’ work on the Global DJ Broadcast this year, as well as his original productions and live sets, please take a moment to support him in the annual DJ Mag Top 100 poll at Many thanks.



01. Markus Schulz – Flight of the Phoenix

02. Pole Folder – La Ronde de Renard

03. Maxi Degrassi – Bells in the City (Armen Miran Remix)

04. Antrim & Sarah Chilanti – Until the End

05. Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat – Spiral Patterns (Andre Sobota Remix)

06. Matthias Meyer & Ryan Davis – Love Letters from Sicily

07. Armen Miran – Reborn (Volen Sentir Sunset Mix)

08. Gaia – Himalia

09. Joris Voorn – Ryo

10. Ludovico Einaudi & Federico Mecozzi & Redi Hasa – Campfire Var. 1 (Day 2)

11. Orkidea – Metta

12. Probspot – Blueberry (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)

13. Pavel Khvaleev – Violet Sea

14. Delerium featuring Leigh Nash – Innocente (Falling in Love) (Tiesto Remix)

15. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra – Amber (Vintage & Morelli Remix / Markus Schulz Sunrise Reconstruction)

16. Maceo Plex – When the Lights Are Out (Late Night Mix)

17. Hans Zimmer – Insertion

18. Above & Beyond – Small Moments

19. Chicane featuring Moya Brennan – Saltwater

20. Assaf & Cassandra Grey – All of You

21. Mike Saint-Jules – 23 Years

22. DT8 Project – Cycles

23. Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia – You Light Up the Night (Original Mix & Acoustic Version)

24. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga

25. Roger Shah with Stoneface & Terminal – Triumvirate

26. Accadia – Into the Dawn (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Remix)

27. Nalin & Kane – Open Your Eyes (Markus Schulz & Elevation Remix)

28. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Not All Superheroes Wear Capes

29. Daxson – Culture Shock

30. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Solarstone’s Atlantis Mix)

31. Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Ave Maria (Acoustic Version)

32. Sleeping at Last – Turning Page (Instrumental)