5.3 C
New York
Tuesday, January 19, 2021


Going Deeper – Conversations 134

Going Deeper – Conversations 134

Play/Pause Episode

00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds


Artist: Going Deeper
Show: Going Deeper – Conversations 134
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Going Deeper live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Going Deeper – Conversations 134 Tracklist

Welcome to Conversations with Going Deeper – One of the best EDM new wave artists known as banger makers and pop music producers! Platinum status holders for remix of LP – Lost On You!

In a few years they released on the biggest music labels including Universal, Sony BMG, Warner, Spinnin, Hexagon, Heldeep, Armada and many more.

Going Deeper opened the main scene of the largest in the CIS electronic music festival – Alfa Future People 2016,2017,2018! Their tracks always supported by EDM stars, in this list: Martin Garrix, Dimitry Vegas & Like Mike, Tiesto, Dillon Francis, Oliver Heldens, Don Diablo, EDX, Paul Oakenfold, W&W, Swanky Tunes, David Guetta, Hardwell and many-many others.

1. Moodshift – What About My Love
2. KREAM – About You
3. Michael Calfan x INNA – Call Me Now
4. Diplo x Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time
5. Merger feat. Rudi Simon – Alone
6. Double MZK, Veda – Wicked Games
7. Taiki Nulight & Jem Cooke – To You
8. GATTUSO & Disco Killerz – Ill Be The One (DubVision Remix)
9. Kapera feat. Lauren L’aimant – Feelin’ You
10. Tom & Collins & Jem Cooke – Glad I Came (Different Stage Remix)
11. Torren Foot feat. Tinie Tempah, L Devine – More Life (feat. Tinie Tempah & L Dev)
12. Asher Postman feat. Annelisa Franklin – Walk Away (S.I.D Remix)
13. Daft Punk – One More Time (DNF & MYLO Remix)
14. EC Twins & Oda Loves You – Basic Bitch
15. Kaskade & WILL K – Flip Reset
16. SQWAD – Dancerteria
17. YouNotUs – Juicy Sushi
18. Habstrakt – Gotta Be
19. Stupid Goldfish – Bad Lil Bunny
20. STAR SEED – Heaven (feat. Meggie York)

Latest Posts