Going Deeper – Conversations 227

Going Deeper - Conversations 227
icon loader

Artist: Going Deeper
Show: Conversations 227
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Going Deeper live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Conversations episodes HERE

Conversations 227 Tracklist

Welcome to Conversations with Going Deeper – One of the best EDM new wave artists known as banger makers and pop music producers! Platinum status holders for remix of LP – Lost On You!

In a few years they released on the biggest music labels including Universal, Sony BMG, Warner, Spinnin, Hexagon, Heldeep, Armada and many more.

Going Deeper opened the main scene of the largest in the CIS electronic music festival – Alfa Future People 2016,2017,2018! Their tracks always supported by EDM stars, in this list: Martin Garrix, Dimitry Vegas & Like Mike, Tiesto, Dillon Francis, Oliver Heldens, Don Diablo, EDX, Paul Oakenfold, W&W, Swanky Tunes, David Guetta, Hardwell and many-many others.

1. Braaten – Got Me Now (feat. Aili)
2. Dillistone – Over You
3. AXTROM – The Night
4. Lituj – When We Touch
5. Goodboys x Avaion – Numb
6. Keanu Silva feat. Tiffany Aris – Unbreak My Heart
7. JLV – Honest
8. Lewis Thompson – Enchanté (D.O.D Remix)
9. NOTSOBAD & LANNÉ – Heroes
10. Dennis Lloyd – Berlin (Majestic Remix)
11. Kx5 & Elderbrook – When I Talk
12. VOLAC & Greg (BR) – Invisible Kid
13. Kryder & Tom Staar – Bangin’ All Night
14. HunterSynth & Monroe feat. Nathan Brumley – Viking
15. MODAPIT – Dancing
16. Alok – Kill Me
17. Joan Lores – Dance With Me
18. Truth x Lies – Take Me Away
19. Mustii & Voost – Shame
20. VENIICE – Sweet
21. SMACK & Eleganto – Turn It Up

The podcast Conversations is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK