Mondo – Gravity Radio 127
Mondo - Gravity Radio 127
Download Mondo - Gravity Radio 127 for free now!

Artist: Mondo
Show: Mondo – Gravity Radio 127
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Mondo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Gravity Radio episodes HERE

Mondo – Gravity Radio 127 Tracklist

Gravity Radio…dj MONDO Bringing You the Best in Techno, Tech House, Progressive, Deep Tech & Minimal from Around the Globe.

1) Kundalini (A) / Kaito Aman

2) Tell It All (Original Mix) / Tim van Werd

3) Sahara (Original Mix) / Nelli

4) The Center Will Not Hold (Club Edit) / Solomun

5) Closer (Original Mix) / Saive

6) Personal Liberation (Original Mix) / Emanuel Satie, Nanghiti

7) Endless (Original Mix) / Julian Wassermann, `rafael Mader

8) Let’s Rave (Extended Mix) / Morgan J

9) Control (Original Mix) / Gaga, Mateo!

10) Jazzy Fox (IndraP Remix) / Reno Renatama

11) Ghetto Traktor (Original Mix) P-Ben

12) Nikinal (Ben Champell Remix) Matteo Magni

13) You Belong Here (Simon Stiglmeier Remix) Thomas Schumacher, Caitlin

The podcast Mondo – Gravity Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK