Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 144

Hard Rock Sofa - Side One Radio Show 144
icon loader

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 144
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Hard Rock Sofa live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Side One Radio Show episodes HERE

Side One Radio Show 144 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 Jimi Jules – My City’s On Fire (Notre Dame Remix) [Innervisions]
02 DJ Mark Brickman, Lee Wilson – The Ghetto (Original Mix) [Midnight Riot]
03 Manodom – Be Funky (Original Mix) [Let There Be House]
04 Mike Newman – You Bring Me (Dante Tom Remix) [Legent Music]
05 Malarkey & Beave – Good People (Extended Mix) [STMPD]
06 Voost – This Time Baby (Extended) [Wh0 Plays]
07 Soulchaser – Connection (Extended Mix) [Tasty]
08 Louis Lennon – Work It Out (Orginal Mix) [Good Company]
09 Kroose – Fool Around (Original Mix) [Cleveland City]
10 Tim Hox & East & Young feat. Sofiya Nzau – Daci (Extended Mix) [The Myth Of NYX]
11 Block & Crown, Hutch – Take That (Club Mix) [Hardcopy]
12 DAN:ROS – Mami (Original Mix) [Phoenix Music]
13 KC Lights – Sky (Extended Mix) [D4 D4NCE]
14 CHANEY & GotSome – Midnight Hour (Extended Mix) [Good Company]

The podcast Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK