Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 146

Hard Rock Sofa - Side One Radio Show 146
icon loader

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 146
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Hard Rock Sofa live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Side One Radio Show episodes HERE

Side One Radio Show 146 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 DAN:ROS – Summer Love (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]
02 Michael Gray feat. Brutha Basil & Tatiana Owens – In My World (Extended Mix) [Glitterbox]
03 DJ Matt Reid ft. Terri B! – Nothing To Lose (Original Mix) [Let There Be House]
04 Crazibiza – Soul Cool (Old School Mix) [PornoStar]
05 Jon Cutler featuring E-Man – It’s Yours (Kyri Markou Extended Remix) [Big Love]
06 T-Bor – Get Down (Original Mix) [Simma Red]
07 Earth n Days – The Rhythm (GUZ Extended Remix) [There Was Jack]
08 Otistic – Bomba (Extended Mix) [Saved]
09 Guezmark – Push It (Original Mix) [HOUSETRIBE]
10 Aidan Bega – You Know Molly (Extended Mix) [PHXBLK]
11 Darryl Jordan, Giman, Chic_Ago – Do It All Night (SRCS Remix) [M2MR]
12 Selena Faider – Under My Feet (Extended Mix) [White Label]
13 Bolier x Amy Lauren – Casually (Extended Mix) [FRCST]

The podcast Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK