Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 147

Hard Rock Sofa - Side One Radio Show 147
icon loader

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 147
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Hard Rock Sofa live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Side One Radio Show episodes HERE

Side One Radio Show 147 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 Sparkling Attitude – Tutto Perfetto (Original Mix) [Ghetto Disco]
02 Rony Breaker feat. Nathan Thomas – We Came To Sing (Qwestlife Boogie Remix) [Midnight Riot]
03 Farhan Rehman, Hamza Rahimtula, Stalvart John ft. Loopy Juice – Electrify Me (Original Mix) [Dynamite Disco Club]
04 ROMBE4T – Found This Under My Bed (Extended Mix) [Blanco y Negro]
05 JackinGod – Let’s Shout (Original Mix) [Crunchy Munch]
06 HouseKeepKing & Jackie – Joy 4 Life (Original Mix) [MONOSIDE]
07 Honey Dijon & Dope Earth Alien – Its Quiet Now (Extended Mix) [Classic Music Company]
08 Per QX – I Know You Care (Original) [Spacedisco]
09 Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise Belfon – Work (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
10 Alex Mattei – What I Need (Luzio Remix) [Raid Music]
11 KPD – Wake Up (Original Mix) [Bunny Clan] 2
12 BEDESCHI – Better Together (Extended) [Total Freedom+]
13 Lost Minds – Give Me (Extended Mix) [This Ain’t Bristol]
14 84Bit – Mad Men Thing (Original Mix) [84Bit Music]

The podcast Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK