Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 160

Hard Rock Sofa - Side One Radio Show 160
icon loader

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 160
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Side One Radio Show 160 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 Hard Rock Sofa – Funky Radio (Extended Mix) [Side ONE Music]
02 Kid Massive – Gimme Your Love (Extended Mix) [HouseU]
03 ROMBE4T – It’s Love and House (MING Remix) [THATBE4T]
04 Tom Bug & Grooveline – Love Will Shine (Brian Tappert Extended Prime Time Dub) [Soulfuric Trax]
05 Archie B & Vaber ft. Emily Jade – Make You Stay (Original Mix) [Let There Be House]
06 TCTS – Better (Extended Mix) [Get Together]
07 Housequake & Thomas Newson – Obsession (Extended Mix) [Altra Moda]
08 Charlie Big Potato ft. Shanie – This Feeling (Extended) [NuHope Entertainment]
09 OFFAIAH – Something In Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
10 Eden Prince – Take It To The Rhythm (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
11 Ordonez – Baby I’m Losing (Original Mix) [Too Many Rules]
12 MANIBA – The Way You Make Me Feel (Extended Mix) [Municipal]
13 Sam Sonder – Ain’t No Sunshine (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
14 Zoura DS – It’s Dangerous (Original Mix) [Brobot]

The podcast Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK