Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 413

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 413
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Youtube

Hardwell On Air will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell’s latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item ” Demo of the Week”. Be sure to tune in! Hardwell On Air is the name of a weekly radio show created and hosted by Dutch DJ and record producer Hardwell. Since 4 March 2011, the program has been broadcast live on Fridays from 11:00pm to 00:00 via Hardwell’s official YouTube and Facebook profile. Tune in to Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 413 now!

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows here

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 413 Tracklist

Here’s a brand new episode of Hardwell On Air! #HOA413


1. Jonas Aden feat. RebMoe – I Don’t Speak French (Adieu)
2. John Dahlbäck – Foundation
3. Hardwell Exclusive: Jac & Harri feat. Nino Lucarelli – Underneath
4. MOTi – Dangerous
5. JETFIRE & Elso – Danger Zone
6. Disco Fries feat. Danyka Nadeau & Badjack – Moonlight
7. Most Voted Track: SICK INDIVIDUALS vs Jewelz & Sparks – Reaction (SICK Remode)
8. LOOPERS – Feel It
9. Community Pick Of The Week #1: R3SPAWN & TNO – Lift Off
10. Community Pick Of The Week #2: NAEMS x Disk Show – MERU
11. Thomas Gold & Angger Dimas – HI LO
12. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Era Istrefi – Selfish (Maurice West Remix)
13. Oliver Wade – Twisted
14. Matisse & Sadko, Robert Falcon feat. Wrabel – Another Side
15. SaberZ – Without Your Love
16. Blasterjaxx – Children of Today
17. Hardwell feat. Johnathan Mendelsohn – Echo (Bobby Neon Remix)